FANDOM


(useless categories)
 
(6 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{CardTemplates/Article
 
{{CardTemplates/Article
|cardName=Good Hustle
+
|cardName=A Bully and a Beast
 
|ponyheadLink=http://ponyhead.com/cards/pr102
 
|ponyheadLink=http://ponyhead.com/cards/pr102
 
|cardImage=Premiere_102.jpg
 
|cardImage=Premiere_102.jpg
Line 15: Line 15:
 
** (Old) Troublemaker Faceoff Reaction: Play after you flip a card for the Troublemaker. Ignore that card's power and flip a new card.
 
** (Old) Troublemaker Faceoff Reaction: Play after you flip a card for the Troublemaker. Ignore that card's power and flip a new card.
 
** (New) '''Reaction: After you flip a card during a Troublemaker faceoff while your opponent is challenging a Troublemaker, ignore that card and flip another card.'''
 
** (New) '''Reaction: After you flip a card during a Troublemaker faceoff while your opponent is challenging a Troublemaker, ignore that card and flip another card.'''
|setNavigationTemplates=
+
}}
  +
  +
<div style="margin-top:-18px;">
 
{{CardTemplates/SetNavigation
 
{{CardTemplates/SetNavigation
 
| setRGB={{RGBValues/Premiere}}
 
| setRGB={{RGBValues/Premiere}}
Line 24: Line 24:
 
| nextCardLink = {{Tooltip|A Touch of Refinement}}
 
| nextCardLink = {{Tooltip|A Touch of Refinement}}
 
}}
 
}}
}}
+
</div>
 
[[Category:Event Cards]]
 
[[Category:Event Cards]]
 
[[Category:Gotcha Events]]
 
[[Category:Gotcha Events]]
  +
[[Category:Cards With Errata]]

Latest revision as of 04:25, August 14, 2018

A Bully and a Beast
This Card
Has Errata
Visit on
PonyHeadLogo

Premiere 102

Card Type Event
Power 5
Cost 0
Play Req. 2 Orange
Traits Event • Gotcha
Game Text Reaction: After you flip a card during a Troublemaker faceoff while your opponent is challenging a Troublemaker, ignore that card and flip another card.
Flavor Text At first, the Crusaders thought that Babs was so really, really sweet...
Release Information
This Card's Artwork Comes From:
Season 3, Episode 4: One Bad Apple
Errata
  • The following game text has been replaced as of version 1.0 of the Official Card Reference:
    • (Old) Troublemaker Faceoff Reaction: Play after you flip a card for the Troublemaker. Ignore that card's power and flip a new card.
    • (New) Reaction: After you flip a card during a Troublemaker faceoff while your opponent is challenging a Troublemaker, ignore that card and flip another card.
Rulings
  • None


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.