FANDOM


m (top: standardize on Seaquestria & Beyond, replaced: Seaquestria and Beyond → Seaquestria & Beyond (2))
m (top: standardize on Seaquestria & Beyond, replaced: |ponyheadLink=http://ponyhead.com/cards/sq → |ponyheadLink=http://ponyhead.com/cards/sb)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{CardTemplates/Article
 
{{CardTemplates/Article
 
|cardName=Canterlot Infiltration
 
|cardName=Canterlot Infiltration
|ponyheadLink=http://ponyhead.com/cards/sq107
+
|ponyheadLink=http://ponyhead.com/cards/sb107
 
|cardImage=SeaquestriaandBeyond_107.jpg
 
|cardImage=SeaquestriaandBeyond_107.jpg
 
|cardType=Dilemma
 
|cardType=Dilemma

Latest revision as of 22:40, November 27, 2017

Canterlot Infiltration
Visit on
PonyHeadLogo

SeaquestriaandBeyond 107

Card Type Resource
Power 5
Cost 2
Play Req. 2 Blue
Traits Resource • Dilemma
Bonus Points 1
Your Req. 5 wild
Their Req. 5 wild
Game Text If one or more of your characters would be sent home from here, you may send those characters to other Problems instead.
Flavor Text "Head for the castle! We'll hold them off!" - Captain Celaeno
Release Information
This Card's Artwork Comes From:
Errata
  • None
Rulings
  • None


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.