FANDOM


Changeling Swarm
Visit on
PonyHeadLogo

CanterlotNights 158

Card Type Troublemaker
Power 6
Points 2
Traits Troublemaker
Game Text When you play this card to a Problem, you may retire a Troublemaker you control there to uncover this card.
Flavor Text "They're changelings, remember?" - Twilight Sparkle
"They're changelings, remember?" - Changeling Swarm
Release Information
This Card's Artwork Comes From:
Season 2, Episode 26: A Canterlot Wedding - Part 2
Errata
  • None
Rulings
  • This card's triggered ability can only retire face-up Troublemakers. (505.2)
  • This card's triggered ability can only retire Troublemakers that you control. (408.2)


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.