FANDOM


(Created page with "No, you still have to have at least 1 character at the problem to confront it. From the Comprehensive Rules: :(611.3) A player meets the confront requirements of a Problem...")

Revision as of 05:46, October 14, 2016

No, you still have to have at least 1 character at the problem to confront it. From the Comprehensive Rules:

(611.3) A player meets the confront requirements of a Problem if that player controls characters at that Problem contributing power in the required amounts of the required colors to confronting that Problem.

So you have to control a character at that problem contributing at least 0 power.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.