My Little Pony Collectible Card Game Wiki

Editing

Defenders of Equestria, Royal Pony Sisters

1
  • The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit. If you are undoing an edit that is …
Latest revision Your text
Line 1: Line 1:
:Disambiguation: Did you mean the expansion set [[Defenders of Equestria]]?
 
 
 
{{CardTemplates/Article
 
{{CardTemplates/Article
 
|cardName=Defenders of Equestria
 
|cardName=Defenders of Equestria
 
|cardSubtitle=Royal Pony Sisters
 
|cardSubtitle=Royal Pony Sisters
|ponyheadLink=http://ponyhead.com/cards/gf9
+
|ponyheadLink=
 
|cardImage=GenericFixed_009.jpg
 
|cardImage=GenericFixed_009.jpg
 
|cardType=Friend
 
|cardType=Friend
Line 15: Line 13:
 
|gameText=As an additional cost to play this card, discard 2 cards.<br />This card is both a Princess Celestia and a Princess Luna in all zones.
 
|gameText=As an additional cost to play this card, discard 2 cards.<br />This card is both a Princess Celestia and a Princess Luna in all zones.
 
|flavorText=<i>Ending the chaos that Discord brought to their kingdom required every bit of strength that Princess Celestia and Princess Luna had to give. They would have sacrificed everything to keep Equestria safe.</i>
 
|flavorText=<i>Ending the chaos that Discord brought to their kingdom required every bit of strength that Princess Celestia and Princess Luna had to give. They would have sacrificed everything to keep Equestria safe.</i>
|releaseInformation=* [[Generic Fixed Set]] #9 (Fixed)<br />Found in [[Princess Luna Collector's Box (November 2014)|Princess Luna Collector's Box]]
+
|releaseInformation=* [[Generic Fixed Set]] #9 (Fixed)<br />Found in [[Luna Collector's Box (November 2014)|Luna Collector's Box]]
|artworkSource=Season 4, Episode 2: [http://mlp.wikia.com/wiki/Princess_Twilight_Sparkle_-_Part_2 Princess Twilight Sparkle - Part 2]
+
|artworkSource=
|rulings={{RulingTemplates/Alicorn Trait Rule}}
 
* In order for this card to be played (being 'put in to play' does not count), the full cost of this card has to be paid. {{CompRulingTooltip|Comprehensive Rules (707.2a)|(707.2a)}}
 
 
}}
 
}}
   
Line 33: Line 31:
 
[[Category:Alicorn Friends]]
 
[[Category:Alicorn Friends]]
 
[[Category:Royalty Friends]]
 
[[Category:Royalty Friends]]
[[Category:Foiled Cards List]]
 
  Loading editor
Below are some commonly used wiki markup codes. Simply click on what you want to use and it will appear in the edit box above.

View this template