FANDOM


m
m
 
(5 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
  +
:Disambiguation: Did you mean the expansion set [[Defenders of Equestria]]?
  +
 
{{CardTemplates/Article
 
{{CardTemplates/Article
 
|cardName=Defenders of Equestria
 
|cardName=Defenders of Equestria
 
|cardSubtitle=Royal Pony Sisters
 
|cardSubtitle=Royal Pony Sisters
|ponyheadLink=
+
|ponyheadLink=http://ponyhead.com/cards/gf9
 
|cardImage=GenericFixed_009.jpg
 
|cardImage=GenericFixed_009.jpg
 
|cardType=Friend
 
|cardType=Friend
Line 16: Line 18:
 
|artworkSource=Season 4, Episode 2: [http://mlp.wikia.com/wiki/Princess_Twilight_Sparkle_-_Part_2 Princess Twilight Sparkle - Part 2]
 
|artworkSource=Season 4, Episode 2: [http://mlp.wikia.com/wiki/Princess_Twilight_Sparkle_-_Part_2 Princess Twilight Sparkle - Part 2]
 
|rulings={{RulingTemplates/Alicorn Trait Rule}}
 
|rulings={{RulingTemplates/Alicorn Trait Rule}}
  +
* In order for this card to be played (being 'put in to play' does not count), the full cost of this card has to be paid. {{CompRulingTooltip|Comprehensive Rules (707.2a)|(707.2a)}}
 
}}
 
}}
   
Line 32: Line 35:
 
[[Category:Alicorn Friends]]
 
[[Category:Alicorn Friends]]
 
[[Category:Royalty Friends]]
 
[[Category:Royalty Friends]]
  +
[[Category:Foiled Cards List]]

Latest revision as of 19:55, February 2, 2017

Disambiguation: Did you mean the expansion set Defenders of Equestria?
Defenders of Equestria,
Royal Pony Sisters
Visit on
PonyHeadLogo

GenericFixed 009

Card Type Friend
Power 5
Color Orange
Cost 3
Play Req. 2 Orange
Traits Alicorn • Royalty
Game Text As an additional cost to play this card, discard 2 cards.
This card is both a Princess Celestia and a Princess Luna in all zones.
Flavor Text Ending the chaos that Discord brought to their kingdom required every bit of strength that Princess Celestia and Princess Luna had to give. They would have sacrificed everything to keep Equestria safe.
Release Information
This Card's Artwork Comes From:
Errata
  • None
Rulings
  • Alicorn characters do not count as being Earth Pony, Unicorn and/or Pegasus characters.
  • In order for this card to be played (being 'put in to play' does not count), the full cost of this card has to be paid. (707.2a)


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.