FANDOM


m
m
Line 13: Line 13:
 
|gameText=As an additional cost to play this card, discard 2 cards.<br />This card is both a Princess Celestia and a Princess Luna in all zones.
 
|gameText=As an additional cost to play this card, discard 2 cards.<br />This card is both a Princess Celestia and a Princess Luna in all zones.
 
|flavorText=<i>Ending the chaos that Discord brought to their kingdom required every bit of strength that Princess Celestia and Princess Luna had to give. They would have sacrificed everything to keep Equestria safe.</i>
 
|flavorText=<i>Ending the chaos that Discord brought to their kingdom required every bit of strength that Princess Celestia and Princess Luna had to give. They would have sacrificed everything to keep Equestria safe.</i>
|releaseInformation=* [[Generic Fixed Set]] #9 (Fixed)<br />Found in [[Luna Collector's Box (November 2014)|Luna Collector's Box]]
+
|releaseInformation=* [[Generic Fixed Set]] #9 (Fixed)<br />Found in [[Princess Luna Collector's Box (November 2014)|Princess Luna Collector's Box]]
 
|artworkSource=Season 4, Episode 2: [http://mlp.wikia.com/wiki/Princess_Twilight_Sparkle_-_Part_2 Princess Twilight Sparkle - Part 2]
 
|artworkSource=Season 4, Episode 2: [http://mlp.wikia.com/wiki/Princess_Twilight_Sparkle_-_Part_2 Princess Twilight Sparkle - Part 2]
 
|rulings={{RulingTemplates/Alicorn Trait Rule}}
 
|rulings={{RulingTemplates/Alicorn Trait Rule}}

Revision as of 04:46, December 1, 2014

Defenders of Equestria,
Royal Pony Sisters

GenericFixed 009

Card Type Friend
Power 5
Color Orange
Cost 3
Play Req. 2 Orange
Traits Alicorn • Royalty
Game Text As an additional cost to play this card, discard 2 cards.
This card is both a Princess Celestia and a Princess Luna in all zones.
Flavor Text Ending the chaos that Discord brought to their kingdom required every bit of strength that Princess Celestia and Princess Luna had to give. They would have sacrificed everything to keep Equestria safe.
Release Information
This Card's Artwork Comes From:
Errata
  • None
Rulings
  • Alicorn characters do not count as being Earth Pony, Unicorn and/or Pegasus characters.


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.