FANDOM


Kitchen au Flambé
This Card
Has Errata
Visit on
PonyHeadLogo

Premiere 163

Card Type Problem
Bonus Points 2
Your Req. 2 White + 2 non-White
Their Req. 5 wild
Game Text The first player to confront this Problem may put a Friend with 1 power from their discard pile into their hand.
Flavor Text When surprising somepony with breakfast in bed, try not to set the pan on fire.
Release Information
This Card's Artwork Comes From:
Season 2, Episode 5: Sisterhooves Social
Errata
  • The following game text has been replaced as of version 1.0 of the Official Card Reference:
    • (Old) ...may take a Friend with 1 power from their discard pile and put it in their hand.
    • (New) ...may put a Friend with 1 power from their discard pile into their hand.
Rulings
  • None


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.