FANDOM


Lead Pony Badge
Visit on
PonyHeadLogo

Premiere 140

Card Type Resource
Power 3
Cost 1
Play Req. 2 Blue
Traits Resource • Asset
Game Text Play to your home.
Main Phase: Choose one of your ready cards. Exhaust this card and that card to ready an exhausted character.
Flavor Text "You're no wingpony, Rainbow Dash. You're a leader." - Spitfire
Release Information
This Card's Artwork Comes From:
Season 3, Episode 7: Wonderbolts Academy
Errata
  • None
Rulings
  • Problems are not ready or exhausted, and can’t be exhausted. (503.4a)
  • Troublemakers may be exhausted as part of paying the cost to use this card's activated ability. Exhausted Troublemakers have zero power during Troublemaker faceoffs, but they still prevent opponent's characters from being able to confront that Troublemaker's Problem.


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.