FANDOM


 
(One intermediate revision by one user not shown)
Line 14: Line 14:
 
|rulings=* If an opponent loses a Troublemaker faceoff at this card's Problem, this card's owner wins that faceoff and gains 1 action token. {{CompRulingTooltip|Comprehensive Rules (514.5)|(514.5b)}}
 
|rulings=* If an opponent loses a Troublemaker faceoff at this card's Problem, this card's owner wins that faceoff and gains 1 action token. {{CompRulingTooltip|Comprehensive Rules (514.5)|(514.5b)}}
 
* Showdown faceoffs do not have a specified location where they take place; this card's triggered ability does not trigger if a character located at this card's Problem wins a Showdown faceoff. {{CompRulingTooltip|Comprehensive Rules (514.2c)|(514.2c)}}
 
* Showdown faceoffs do not have a specified location where they take place; this card's triggered ability does not trigger if a character located at this card's Problem wins a Showdown faceoff. {{CompRulingTooltip|Comprehensive Rules (514.2c)|(514.2c)}}
|setNavigationTemplates=
+
}}
  +
  +
<div style="margin-top:-18px;">
 
{{CardTemplates/SetNavigation
 
{{CardTemplates/SetNavigation
 
| setRGB={{RGBValues/Premiere}}
 
| setRGB={{RGBValues/Premiere}}
Line 23: Line 23:
 
| nextCardLink = {{Tooltip|Ridiculous Outfit}}
 
| nextCardLink = {{Tooltip|Ridiculous Outfit}}
 
}}
 
}}
}}
+
</div>
 
[[Category:Resource Cards]]
 
[[Category:Resource Cards]]
 
[[Category:Report Resources]]
 
[[Category:Report Resources]]

Latest revision as of 22:25, September 23, 2014

Outshine Them All
Visit on
PonyHeadLogo

Premiere 142

Card Type Resource
Power 3
Cost 1
Play Req. 2 Purple
Traits Resource • Report
Game Text Play on a Problem.
When you win a faceoff at this Problem, gain 1 action token.
Flavor Text By using her wits, a seemingly defenseless pony can be the one to outsmart and outshine them all.
Release Information
This Card's Artwork Comes From:
Season 1, Episode 19: A Dog and Pony Show
Errata
  • None
Rulings
  • If an opponent loses a Troublemaker faceoff at this card's Problem, this card's owner wins that faceoff and gains 1 action token. (514.5b)
  • Showdown faceoffs do not have a specified location where they take place; this card's triggered ability does not trigger if a character located at this card's Problem wins a Showdown faceoff. (514.2c)


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.