FANDOM


m
m (top: standardize on Seaquestria & Beyond, replaced: |ponyheadLink=http://ponyhead.com/cards/sq → |ponyheadLink=http://ponyhead.com/cards/sb)
 
(3 intermediate revisions by one user not shown)
Line 13: Line 13:
 
|gameText='''{{Tooltip|Traveler}}'''<br />'''Main Phase:''' Exhaust this card and remove two +1 power counters from it to put a card from your discard pile into your hand.
 
|gameText='''{{Tooltip|Traveler}}'''<br />'''Main Phase:''' Exhaust this card and remove two +1 power counters from it to put a card from your discard pile into your hand.
 
|flavorText=<i>Princess Cadance may rule the Crystal Empire, but she was born and raised in Canterlot, and always enjoys the chance to come back for a visit.</i>
 
|flavorText=<i>Princess Cadance may rule the Crystal Empire, but she was born and raised in Canterlot, and always enjoys the chance to come back for a visit.</i>
|releaseInformation=* [[Seaquestria and Beyond]] #52 (Common)<br />Found in packs
+
|releaseInformation=* [[Seaquestria & Beyond]] #52 (Common)<br />Found in packs
 
|artworkSource=[[w:c:mlp:My Little Pony The Movie|My Little Pony The Movie]]
 
|artworkSource=[[w:c:mlp:My Little Pony The Movie|My Little Pony The Movie]]
 
}}
 
}}
Line 21: Line 21:
 
|setRGB={{RGBValues/SeaquestriaandBeyond}}
 
|setRGB={{RGBValues/SeaquestriaandBeyond}}
 
|textColor=white
 
|textColor=white
|setName=Seaquestria and Beyond
+
|setName=Seaquestria & Beyond
 
|releaseTemplate={{ReleaseTemplates/SeaquestriaandBeyond}}
 
|releaseTemplate={{ReleaseTemplates/SeaquestriaandBeyond}}
|previousCardLink=Unknown
+
|previousCardLink={{Tooltip|Photo Finish, Snapshot|Photo Finish,<br />Snapshot}}
 
|nextCardLink={{Tooltip|Queen Novo, Under the Sea|Queen Novo,<br />Under the Sea}}
 
|nextCardLink={{Tooltip|Queen Novo, Under the Sea|Queen Novo,<br />Under the Sea}}
 
}}
 
}}

Latest revision as of 22:44, November 27, 2017

Princess Cadance,
Royal Envoy
Visit on
PonyHeadLogo

SeaquestriaandBeyond 052

Card Type Friend
Power 2
Color White
Cost 2
Play Req. 2 White
Traits Alicorn • Royalty
Game Text Traveler
Main Phase: Exhaust this card and remove two +1 power counters from it to put a card from your discard pile into your hand.
Flavor Text Princess Cadance may rule the Crystal Empire, but she was born and raised in Canterlot, and always enjoys the chance to come back for a visit.
Release Information
This Card's Artwork Comes From:
Errata
  • None
Rulings
  • None


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.