FANDOM


m
 
(One intermediate revision by one user not shown)
Line 14: Line 14:
 
|flavorText=<i>"Rainbow Dash?! Thank you, thank you!" - Scootaloo</i>
 
|flavorText=<i>"Rainbow Dash?! Thank you, thank you!" - Scootaloo</i>
 
|releaseInformation=* [[Premiere]] #212 (Fixed)<br />{{Tooltip|Rainbow Dash, To the Rescue|(Click to View)}}
 
|releaseInformation=* [[Premiere]] #212 (Fixed)<br />{{Tooltip|Rainbow Dash, To the Rescue|(Click to View)}}
* [[Premiere]] #Pƒ1 (Promo Foil)<br />Premiere Prerelease Event (Participation)<br />Summer 2014 Regional Tournament (Participation)
+
* [[Premiere]] #Pƒ1 (Promo Foil)<br />Premiere Pre-Release Event (Participation)<br />Summer 2014 Regional Tournament (Participation)
 
|artworkSource=Season 3, Episode 6: [http://mlp.wikia.com/wiki/Sleepless_in_Ponyville Sleepless in Ponyville]
 
|artworkSource=Season 3, Episode 6: [http://mlp.wikia.com/wiki/Sleepless_in_Ponyville Sleepless in Ponyville]
 
|errata=* The following game text has been replaced as of [[Official Card References|version 1.0 of the Official Card Reference]]:
 
|errata=* The following game text has been replaced as of [[Official Card References|version 1.0 of the Official Card Reference]]:
Line 38: Line 38:
 
[[Category:Foiled Cards List]]
 
[[Category:Foiled Cards List]]
 
[[Category:Promotional Cards List]]
 
[[Category:Promotional Cards List]]
  +
[[Category:Cards With Errata]]

Latest revision as of 20:35, May 6, 2017

Rainbow Dash,
To the Rescue
This Card
Has Errata
Visit on
PonyHeadLogo

Premiere p001

Card Type Friend
Power 3
Color Blue
Cost 4
Play Req. 2 Blue
Traits Pegasus
Game Text Swift
Once per faceoff, if you would put a card flipped for a faceoff involving this card on the bottom of your deck, you may put it into your hand instead.
Flavor Text "Rainbow Dash?! Thank you, thank you!" - Scootaloo
Release Information
This Card's Artwork Comes From:
Season 3, Episode 6: Sleepless in Ponyville
Errata
  • The following game text has been replaced as of version 1.0 of the Official Card Reference:
    • (Old) After a faceoff involving this card, you may put one of the cards you flipped for the faceoff into your hand.
    • (New) Once per faceoff, if you would put a card flipped for a faceoff involving this card on the bottom of your deck, you may put it into your hand instead.
Rulings
  • Swift only applies to a Main Phase move action (which is when a player pays 2 action tokens to move this character during their Main Phase) and stacks with the abilities of other cards that raise/lower the Main Phase move action cost. The cost to move a character with the Main Phase move action cannot go below 1 action token. (506.3) (609.2b)


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.